Laboratory

 

 

Aida Laurinavičienė, 
Assoc. prof., PhD
,
Head of Pathology Laboratory

E-mail Aida.Laurinaviciene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 247 73 59


Details

Romualda Smaliukienė

Pathology Technologist


E-mail Romualda.Smaliukiene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 210 27 41

Responsible for:
in situ hybridization research.

 

 

 

Vyka Čipinienė
Pathology Technologist


E-mail
 Vyka.Cipiniene@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 260 18 13


Responsible for:
Cytopathology research.


 

  Mindaugas Morkūnas
Bioinformatics

 

E-mail Mindaugas.Morkunas@vpc.lt
Tel. +370 5 260 18 11

Responsible for:
Molecular pathology research.

 

Sabina Amšiejienė
Pathology Technologist

E-mail Sabina.Amsiejiene@vpc.lt

Responsible for:
Electron microskopy research.

 

 

Evelina Černikauskaitė
Pathology Technologist

E-mail Evelina.Cernikauskaite@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 210 27 41

Responsible for:
Immunocytochemistry,
immunofluorescence research.

Andrius Adomaitis
Pathology Technologist

E-mail Andrius.Adomaitis@vpc.lt
Tel.  +370 5 247 73 51

Responsible for:
reception of histological specimens and macro research.